SITI Cable Network Limited

Financial Report | Share Holding Pattern

Board of Directors

  Subhash Chandra

Subhash Chandra, is the Non-Executive Chairman of the Board and promoter of Essel Group of Companies.

  Brijendra K. Syngal

Mr. Syngal was responsible for executing a GDR issue of USD 527 million at VSNL, the largest GDR issue out of India to be listed on the London Stock Exchange and third largest issue out of Asia.

  Sureshkumar Agarwal

Mr. Agarwal is a Commerce Graduate from Haryana University, with Entrepreneurial background. Mr. Agarwal is Managing Director and major shareholder of Super Dynic Clothing Pvt Ltd, a Company engaged in the business of Home Textile, with an annual turnover of Rs. 20 Crores.

  Amit Goenka

Mr. Goenka is a Graduate in Business Administration, with a work experience of more than eight years. He is one of the promoters of Essel Group and currently spearheading the technology front of Essel Group.

  Vinod Kumar Bakshi

Mr. Vinod Kumar Bakshi is a Non-Executive Independent Board member of the Company appointed with effect from October 27, 2010.